Smile…

It is so weird how I see myself now.  I am so small in this world yet I am huge.  One smile, one simple gesture can change the entire course of someone’s day.  The effect ripples and before I know it, I’ve affected an entire community.  I truly am my brother’s keeper.

Perhaps if we went into the world with that attitude real change will occur.  If I know I am responsible for the people around me I become filled with a calling to better myself.  I can change the world and so can you.

It all starts with a simple thing like a smile.

Leave a Reply

