Mickey As The Trickster…

Mickey was a persona I took on several years ago.  When I broke, he became an alter personality.  Though he used humour there was a darker side to him and he seemed to know his way around the voices.  When I talk to the voices as Mickey I seem to be able to control them better.

He is the trickster, sometimes playing God, creator of all, and sometimes the guide.  He is a companion on my journey.

I understand my journey now and how big a part Mickey plays in it.

Leave a Reply

