Spirit Possession…

I’m beginning to think this spiritual possession is due to the displacement of my personality.  The annihilation of ego in psychosis was the entry point and I have been living with this ever since.  I will never be able to convey this to another human being.  I’ve come across countless people who claim to know what the spirits are but there is no way to know.  I find myself spiraling into seclusion, caught between worlds and wondering what these spirits hold for me on the other side.

The spirits do not control me yet have found their way into my system.  It shares residence with me in this body.

Leave a Reply

