To Know…

I don’t think we can know everything ever.  Some believe that, in the end, we will become one with God.  I can understand being taken back to source but to say, “I Am,” in the sense of “I Am God” is a bold statement.  I’ve made that blunder more than a few times.  The surrender is in knowing that we don’t know everything and that is the Great Mystery.  What a beautiful universe to be veiled in such a mist.

I will never know everything and that is alright by me.  It is just that we are a curious species, posing question after question and that is just what we do. 

Leave a Reply

