Games…

I found out when I was hospitalized, my “friends” that I’ve spoken about spent their time recruiting new “psychotics” to “work” with.

Disgusting.

They drove a man to a break and then played email therapy games with him.

I’m going to say it straight up here in this space.  Not all “psychotics” have the level of self-control this shaman has.  Those in psychosis can be driven deeper into madness and even to suicide or murder.

This is no game and this shaman isn’t playing.

Leave a Reply

