Where’s the Cure?…

Schizophrenia is real and there is no cure.  The difference between the anti-psychiatry movement and psychiatry is that the docs observed me throughout many years.  Anti-psychiatry has nothing to offer me but “stories” of how they cured themselves.  No well founded treatments…

Pfft…if you are “cured” I assure you, you never had it.

And before anyone in the anti-psychiatry movement gets pissy with me, know this…
…I sought help from them and they had nothing to offer because I AM the real deal.

Leave a Reply

