Pussy Motherfuckers…

If you’ve been reading along for some time, you know there are a few people I am angry with for abandoning me. They said they were friends but now life has gotten in the way.

I recall no matter what I was going through I would take the time to ask if they were ok. No matter what was going on with me, I answered their emails but they couldn’t do the same for me.

Then, it just struck me…why they can’t contact me.

They are pussy motherfuckers. I can handle voices and they handle nothing…
…pussy motherfuckers.

Leave a Reply

