Agnostic…

I am Agnostic. It is not some wishy-washy, simply shrugging one’s shoulders and saying, “I don’t know.” It is a long, hard look at whether there is a God or not and honestly saying, “I just don’t have all of the information necessary to truly know.”

I have been criticized for not taking a stand, as a shaman. Most believe if I am to be a shaman I must know. But that is not the truth. I am a shaman who has travelled beyond the simple yes or no, black or white.

The true shaman must traverse the mystical. I am who I am, limited knowledge and I must be at peace with that, knowing that each day, each moment changes and I may “know” something completely different tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

